City of Shawnee

CityRide Task Force

The CityRide Task Force members are appointed by the Mayor. The current task force members include:

  • Stephen Powell, Deputy City Clerk
  • Neil Holman, Parks and Recreation Director
  • Joyce Pisani
  • Rod Houck
  • Shirley Douglas
  • Jim Courtney
  • Teresa Wolken
  • Dr. Norge W. Jerome

CityRide Task Force meetings are held in City Hall (11110 Johnson Drive) and are open to the public. Meeting notices are posted on the City's online calendar. Meeting agendas and minutes are posted on the City's Agenda website.

For more information about the CityRide Task Force, contact the City Clerk's Office at (913) 742-6014 or by email.